0 items » view cart

Muneshine - Bed Bugs // 12"

Image of Muneshine - Bed Bugs // 12"

Muneshine - Bed Bugs // 12"

Bed Bugs is the follow-up to Muneshine’s critically acclaimed full-length album, There Is Only Today.
It features production by elusive and prolific Canadian artist/producer, Moka Only and UK heavy-weights, The Herbaliser and SoundSci (Ollie Teeba of The Herbaliser and Jonny Cuba).
It also features appearances by Moka Only, and long-time collaborator (and 1/2 of Twin Peaks), Ghettosocks.


Side A:
1. Bed Bugs

2. Bed Bugs (Instrumental)

3. Show Me The Money feat. Moka Only

4. Show Me The Money (Instrumental)

Side B:
1. Lower Level (SoundSci Remix)

2. Lower Level (SoundSci Remix Instrumental)

3. No Days Off feat. Ghettosocks (Herbaliser Remix)

4. No Days Off (Herbaliser Remix Instrumental)

Limited Edition - 350 copies.


Muneshine - Bed Bugs // 12" Maxi-Single by Blunted Astronaut Records



Shipping to Alone With Others
United Kingdom £3.19 £1.19
Everywhere else £5.89 £1.49